KIMCHI love it or hate it

An easy, vegetarian and family-friendly introduction to fermented superfood, kimchi. Kimchi is a big ask for some. Even more so for those with families to feed. For starters – not to put too fine a point on it – kimchi stinks. To highest Heaven. Even hardcore kimchi fans would have to admit this. In fact, […]

via 15-Minute Kimchi Fried Rice – A Family-Friendly Introduction to Fermented Foods — food to glow This site has an awesome article on fermented foods. And as you all know I have been trying to add fermented food to my diet. For those of you that don’t I have a terrible gut problem. When it strikes it puts me in bed for days. Yes I have been to several Doctors, no diagnosis as yet, but we have ruled you all the main things no cancer, no lupus. So I am now trying this. I found if I wrap it around chicken or potatoes I can stomach better. There is another articles out there from Dr. Axe that gives you a shopping list. I have found that is the easiest way to shop. Please let me know if you are also trying this gut fix and how it is going for you. And stop over and show some love to the site above.

Leave a Reply

