Mrs. Meyer’s Honeysuckle Body Wash

 

photo 1.JPG

This post was sponsored by Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day as part of a new product sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. All review comments are entirely my own.”

Mrs. Meyer’s had her work cut out for her yesterday. My husband and son worked on our vehicle, They were grease and grime from top to bottom. I told them to try this product. My Son came out clean as a whistle. He said it did good on washing the grease off. My husband can out, and said he liked it. You could smell the soap in the shower, but he didn’t go anywhere smelling like honeysuckle. He said that it got all the grease and grim off and even exfoliated dead skin. On top of those two glowing reviews, I will put my in it is great, on softer skin too. I felt clean when I got out of the shower, and did not find any residue left over.

You will need to use the store locator to find out the closest brick & mortar store, nearest you. Will add the link below. You can order on-line just do a search for the cheapest price. She already has low prices on the items.

I would recommend this to my family, friends , and followers. I, will be keeping this on my radar. And trying some of the other products. Please make sure to like their page, and check for coupons and special promotions. Enjoy! Make sure to say hello.

Leave a Reply

