The best part of Monday

IMG_1427

I got to review Dunkin Donuts coffee creamer this week. To aid me in my review, I was sent a free sample. I have to say I was addicted to Dunkin before now even more so, that I have got it at home! I do not have the words to express how happy I am right now!

We found it at Walmart and Food Lion they were comparable in price. So easy to use, and you don’t need to use as much coffee with Dunkin, as you do with other brands. If you like cream and sugar, or a flavor brand then this is the coffee for you.

I would recommend this to my family, friends and followers. Please comment below if you use Dunkin at home.

Leave a Reply

