Sleep Number Review

base-FF2-FF2-PDP-desktop

#ad #SleepNumberBed #FreePillow Sleep number beds are so comfortable! You can do so much with them to make yourself comfortable. I had an accident in 2013 and shattered my pelvis and hips, so the ability to change this bed, is awesome. I can elevate my legs to take the load off my hips. I am a 40 what are you? Right know I have to use pillows and wedges. On and off the bed all night long.The people at the store were so nice and helpful. She was excited about the Smiley mission. And asked if she could do anything to help. I sure would recommend this to my family friends and followers. They can try them at any Sleep Number Store. Also the need to check out the accessories! I was so happy to be in this mission and visit this store. The picture above is the bed I have chosen.

Leave a Reply

