Alka-Seltzer® Extra Strength Heartburn ReliefChews® Review

photo 2 (28).JPG

#Ad #gotitfree #Alka-Seltzer® Extra Strength Heartburn ReliefChews®
I was selected for this mission to review the chews. I was not a fan of this product. It says they are flavored, but I could not tell any different taste. The were bland, seem to take forever to chew them up. My stomach was really bothering me last week, so I did give them a fair shake, and took them for four days, with no relief.
Luckily, I had their regular brand as back-up. I guess I was hoping for a strong product like the fizz one, that works great, so they will still get my business. I am afraid that I did not research this products price or availability. I am sure that you can find them at any mass retailer or drug store.
I did share these with my neighbors, son, husband, and one of his friends. My one neighbor said she has bought them, and they work great for her. She did not mind the taste or the chew. My son said they worked for him, but the taste was bad. My husband went back to regular Alka-Seltzer®. His friend kept his pack to share with his wife, he said he liked them.
My advise to Alka-Seltzer is to make them more like a hard candy, a mint, or even a gummy. Add more flavor. Maybe they could up the dosage for us problem tummies.

http://h5.sml360.com/-/2sl54

Leave a Reply

