Brownie and the pack Reviews Purina One

I was sent #PurinaOne from #PINCHme to aid in the review of this product. I have never used Purina dog food for my dogs. I was greatly surprised how much they enjoyed the taste of this dog food. We always mix with a little broth to soften it just a tad. My dogs are in their teens so sometimes it is hard for them to chew. They absolutely loved the taste, did not seem to have a hard time chewing. They ate the entire bowl in one sitting. You can find it at most retailers and online, for a price comparable to other brands. I have told many people about my experience with Purina. I am glad I was in this review to learn about this great product. I will recommend it to my family, friends, and followers. #ad #freesample #Pinchme

2 thoughts on “Brownie and the pack Reviews Purina One

Leave a Reply

